Profil


Név: Umi
Valódi név: Alexa
Szülinap: április 19
Csillagjegy: Kos 
about:
全部私の夢のかけら~!♥ たった一つ変わらないもの、ずっと描いてた夢。♪
私は青空を見れのが好きだ。☆

TAGS

álom (24) anglia (5) arashi (3) bakaságok (10) bambuszliget (1) bnf (1) boa (8) christmas (3) cirkusz (1) con (3) dalszöveg (16) dorama (15) eladó (1) emi (4) fanfic (17) horoszkóp (3) hullócsillag (2) idézetek (2) inu (4) jin (1) kattun (7) kirándulás (1) koki (1) kumi (3) leila (13) miura (1) mozi (4) német (6) news (5) nyár (1) ősz (1) párizs (1) sellő (1) sennyo (12) sho (2) szülinap (11) tanabata (1) tánc (1) tél (1) toma (5) tüzijáték (2) umi (10) utazás (4) videók (11) yamapi (27) yukata (2) Összes

お客さんたち

free counters

Dream with Emi :D

2010.08.06. 12:02 - Umi

Címkék: álom emi

Today morning I had a dream with my Emi-chan <3 I was surprised coz that was the first time :D My last night was so horrible, so maybe that's why I had a great dream with Emi, coz I was sad... Emi always make me happy! ^__^ Hope I'm too! :) So my dream was this:
Emi was so exciting coz she was prepare to fly to Hungary~ To me!!! ^0^ I was really happy. (And I'll be too!!!) So because Emi was so exciting, Emi is hold her mobile phone, and called me! lol I was surprise because Emi was speaking the Hungarian language too! haha. It was funny, but Emi's Hungarian was great! Sometime made some mistake, but it was cute~ lol And we talked in English aaand in Japanese too!! Maybe I had mistakes too in my Japanese :) But it was very cute~ So I talked with Emi, what should she wear, what should she bring, and so on. When Emi talked to the mobile, I saw she in her home, Japan! When I talked in the phone, I saw myself in my room. lol I was so exciting too, I packing around in my room.lol So finally maybe Emi was arrived to Hungary, but I don't remember to the end. :(
That dream make me happy!!! Thank you Emi-chan!!!<3 I hope this dream was a good premonition ;D We will sure meet oneday!!! I believe this!
That's all. Love ya, Emi!!! <3

bye~

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

Nincsenek hozzászólások.


süti beállítások módosítása